Contact us

Carlos Corredor

President
ccorredor@thinoil.net
Skype: ccorredor
+1 (954) 673 1910

Jorge Corredor

Vice President/Treasurer
jecorredor@thinoil.net
Skype: jecm2000
+1 (954) 673 3222

Claudia Solanilla

Operations Manager
csolanilla@thinoil.net
Skype: claudiasolanilla
+1 (954) 217 6911

Magdalena Vega

TOP Mexico Manager
mvega@thinoil.net
Skype: magdalena.vega
+52 (1) 477 7879 654

Luis Corredor

Product Development Engineer
lcorredor@thinoil.net
Skype: luiskcorredor
+1 (954) 940 8286

Felipe Baiz

Market Developer
fbaiz@thinoil.net
Skype: felipebaizc
+1 (765) 491 8358

Monica Coronel

Operations Specialist
mcoronel@thinoil.net
Skype: mcoronel_24
+1 (954) 217 6911


Or just write a quick message using this form.


Thin Oil Products, LLC
1820 North Corporate Lakes Blvd, Suite 305 Weston, FL 33326 United States
+1 (954) 217-6911